University of South Wales

Primary tabs

GB United Kingdom
Institutional affiliation: 
EUROSCI Network University Index: 
About the University: 
The University of South Wales - Prifysgol De Cymru is a public university with campuses in Cardiff, Newport, Pontypridd and Dubai. It was formed in 2013 from the merger of the University of Glamorgan and the University of Wales, Newport. With over 22 thousand students distributed into four faculties in 2017-2018, the university is the second largest in Wales.
Public presentation video: 
Global rating: 
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Total votes: 2
Courses hosted: 
Events hosted: